ANSATTE

Untitled-1

Vibeke Skagemo 
Daglig leder
Mobil: 918 42 606
E-post: vibeke@vi-bo.no

Gunn Berit Johansen 
Sosiale medier
Mobil: 412 81 464
E-post: gb@vi-bo.no

Anne Skaget Høgmo
Økonomi/Regnskap
Mobil: 450 92 841
E-post: anne@vi-bo.no

Silje Riise Halsen
Økonomi/administrasjon
Mobil: 924 48 464
E-post: silje@vi-bo.no

Beathe Karlsen
Interiørdesigner
Mobil: 918 06291
E-post: beathe@vi-bo.no

Hilde Saksvik
Stylist
Mobil: 400 64 134
E-post: hilde@vi-bo.no

Siri Hovland Kaldal
Stylist/ Web-ansvarlig
Mobil: 932 30 726
E-post: siri@vi-bo.no

 

BLI INSPIRERT

Følg oss på Instagram og facebook for fortløpende oppdateringer og inspirasjon.